Robert Brglez, Executive Director, 905-433-0254 x224
Program Director, 905-433-0254 x225
Denny Chan, Manager of Accounting and Administration, 905-433-0254 x223
Autumn Pearce, Accounting and HR Assistant, 905-433-0254 x229


Shelter Program

Victoria Mewhinney, Shelter Manager, 905-433-0254 x233
Shelter Intake Desk  905-433-0254 x228
Homelessness Resource Advocate, 905-433-0254 x236
Outreach & Family Casemanager,  905-438-0254 x344


Community Outreach Program

Melissa Jack, Community Outreach Manager, 905-438-0254 x343
Amy Barclay, Housing First Casemanager, 905-438-0254 x342
Hayley McQueen, Housing First Casemanager, 905-438-0254 x345
Ashley Valade, Community Outreach Casemanager, 905-438-0254, x341
Ava Thomas-Austin, Community Outreach Casemanager, 289-830-5609
Raymond Cameron, Street Outreach Case Manager, 289-979-9332
Shannon Mazdaraei, Street Outreach Case Manager, 289-979-9357


 Community Residential Facility Program

Heather Smythe, CRF Senior Caseworker, 905-433-0254 x231
Rhiannon Dearman, CRF Caseworker, 905-433-0254 x235


 Housing Program

Christine McGee, Housing Manager, 905-433-3807  x226
Tosin Ologun, Itinerant Housing Casemanager, 905-433-3807 x225
Melissa Jewell, Itinerant Housing Casemanager, 905-433-0254 x232
Marsha Crosier, Housing Administrative Assistant, 905-433-3807 x221


 Food Services 

Jason Moniz, Food Services Manager, 905-433-0254 x234


If you are unsure of who to contact: 

  • call our main phone number 905-433-0254, or
  • email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.